HALLITUS

SUPY Hallitus

TEHTÄVÄ NIMI SÄHKÖPOSTI PUH.
Puheenjohtaja Tatja Holm tatja.holm@supy.org +358 0504126432
Varapuheenjohtaja Markus Arvaja markus.arvaja@supy.org +358 50 3441 132
Sihteeri Anu Nässi anu.nassi@supy.org +358 45 1241 080
Jäsen Marko Nieminen marko.nieminen@supy.org +358 400 275007
Jäsen Paula Thesleff paula.thesleff@supy.org
Jäsen Montse Ruiz montse.ruiz@supy.org +358 40 8053 969
Jäsen Päivi Steffen paivi.steffen@supy.org +358 45 2085185
Jäsen Matti Alpola matti.alpola@gmail.com +358 44 585 5123
Jäsen Laura Koivusalo
 Jäsen Susanna Jääskeläinen